좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Poh / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
7박 | 2012년 11월
Great Location but small room
clean, easy access, friendly staff who always ready to provide their assistance
overall, the hotel room located at great location by walking distance to yau ma tei station. the room is clean but small. if you are tall, i will advise you select the standard double room with queen size bed instead of single size bed. if you are used to stay at 5 star hotel with spacious room, this hotel may not listed in your consideration.
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Prem / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2012년 11월
Tiny Rooms but Big Service!!
located in the heart of Yau ma Tei! surrounded by nice restaurants!
Had a rather pleasant experience over than the fact the rooms so tiny!! Its great if you're travelling alone but not so if you're a couple! Customer service was excellent!!
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

zuhaiti / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
4박 | 2012년 11월
Convenience and Good Service
Near mtr, bus stop and shop
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel because of the location and good customer service by the staff. I stay at this hotel for 5 days and strongly recomended this hotel for those who care about location and service. The staff allow us to check in at 12pm instead of 2pm because our room is ready. I would stay to Casa hotel if i visit hong kong next time.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ONG / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Friendly and helpful
good location for all transportation in HK
clean and tidy with reasonable price booking under agoda.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KAH / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
6박 | 2012년 11월
Great location
Less than one minute walk to MTR station
The location of this Hotel is very convenience : Airport bus A21 stop just opposite the road cost only HK$33. While coming from Airport you may buy ticket from the bus ticket booth, but while returning please prepare exact fare ( No refund ) The room and toilet are tolerable small. The famous Temple street night market is just behind the hotel so no problem for food and shopping. There is a cheap and delicious snake soup at no 40 Temple street. Dont miss it.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

james / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Great service, nice, very helpful staff!!
Location to Metro, great value
The Casa is the place I stay when in Hong Kong. The location is great just 25 steps to the metro station! Be sure to stop for the Coconut Milk at the stand right there at the entrance. It is also a great location for taking the bus to the airport, bus # A21, about 50 steps out the front door to the right in front of The Bank of China. It is easier to take the bus than use the subway with large luggage for me, no transfers or steps. The only thing I wish is that the breakfast was included with the fare. The rooms can be small, but are always very clean and stocked with the normal fare in Asia. It is also a farely quiet place as well, which can be nice in such a busy city as Hong Kong. But best of all are the staff, they are helpful and always there when you need them. All in all a great cost effective place to stay in Hong Kong! Thanks Casa Hotel for another great stay!
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Milinda / 스리랑카
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2012년 11월
Great Location
mrt is only 20 meters away
the room & the washroom is quite small (common in hk). anyway the room is clean & has all the basic amenities. plenty of restaurants, fast food & convenient stores around the hotel. free wi-fi in the room.
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

suwimol / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2012년 10월
Good location
Clean
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

phyllis / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2012년 10월
busy hotel,some helpful front desk staff
location
the rooms were very small but that is not unusual for HK but I could not even open my luggage out properly and was falling over it at times. I was cold most nights as the "spare blanket" was not laundered and smelt of stale cigarette smoke so I watched TV till I was unable to stay awake and then fell asleep. elevators were also cramped and slow....has left luggage for few hrs. or overnight. I don't think I will return to this hotel but if you can tolerate all the above the location is 2 mins walk from MTR so very convenient as you can be at Tsim Sha Tsui in 10 mins.and there are shops and restaurants outside as it is on Nathan Road.
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2012년 11월
Good location but super small mini rooms
Gd location
Hotel rooms super small, bathroom can barely stand inside, when u sit on toilet bowl theres no leg space. Location is next to mtr yay ma tei
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.