좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Robert / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 트윈
5박 | 2012년 11월
Good location small rooms n bad service
Good location
Reception is bad, makes mistakes on our request is rude and wrongly charged credit card. Room is exceptionally small. Toilet worst. But room is clean and location just beside mtr. Temple street is just at the back. More suitable for solo traveller. For couples and family will find very frustrated staying in the small room plus bad service at the reception, the mix up our request and booking. Will definitely not choose this hotel again, probably will stay at eaton or metro park mongkok.
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HO / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2012년 10월
Location was fantastic but bathroom super small!!
Location right next to subway exit
The room is clean and hotel location is very convenient. However, the reception has very poor service. There were 2 female and 1 male receptionist on the day when we made some enquiries with regards to the transportation to the airport. When we approached the counter, there were no other customers. The girls were chatting amongst themselves and the male receptionist was doing some writing up. We approached the male receptionist and ask if he could help. He said ok so we proceeded but he could not be bothered to serve us properly. He did not look up and he dismissed us saying that the hotel does not provide airport transfer. We moved on to the girls and they could not understand English and expects us to speak to them in Cantonese. Luckily, my mother knows Cantonese and manage to find out that the hotel can arrange airport transfer at a fee. In general, the overall service provided by the reception is very poor though the house cleaning staff and concierge are very friendly. Aside from service, the main problem is the size of the bathroom. The length is about 1.5m which is very tight considering that the shower, basin and toilet are all included inside.
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WONG / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
feel not worth
good location
very very small room ...really not like a hotel and the price is unresonable .
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sueg / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2012년 10월
Great Location
Location, very near to MRT. very convenient
Overall quite nice. Only the hot shower have to improve.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christopher / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2012년 8월
Great location, great room.
Right next to night market and Yau Mai Tei Tube.
Friendly staff, excellent and consistently cleaned rooms - only problem was that the aircon was never that cold. We were new to the humidity and could have done with a stronger unit! This is the perfect hotel for couples or backpackers wanting something better than Chung King Mansions.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LAI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2012년 11월
Great customer service
Great customer service
Besides convenience in terms of transportation and finding food, I'd say the customer service is superb. Having 2 young children with us, the hotel receptionist automatically offered to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe for free. This is very much appreciated.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pimmard / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2012년 10월
Good location ...small room
Good location...only 10 walk from subway
the hotel is located in a very good location as it is only 10 walks from the mtr. the down side is the size of the room which is very small compare to the price i am paying. the room is about 11 sq.m which is very small.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gek / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 6월
Good location but small rooms
good location at temple street with the famous claypot rice just a few minutes walk away. mtr is also 5 min away
room is very small as expected of a hk hotel. wifi is available in the room. the translucent walls to the bathroom may be awkward for families sharing a room together.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lam /
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2012년 11월
Small room size
convience & near MTR station
Suit for sleeping with small bath room but very good location.
작성일: 2012년 11월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

medria / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2012년 6월
great location
location
near mrt which is such a great advantage. so we can go anywhere without having trouble. small rooms
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.