호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

May T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일

Cheng E. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
location
very good location and comfortable hotel
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Jeng C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Good
Generally it's good
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Thomas L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
VERY small room.
VERY small room. Hotel is not fresh - it could use a complete makeover.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Linus L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Cosy place for solo travelers
Convenient location, near to airport's service drop off. Small room but sufficient for a single person but gripe is hot water last only for 5 minutes.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

bob L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good and convenient
Great location if you don't need glitzy tourist traps. Easy access to subway and airport bus
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

JINGYAN H. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good location
Just right next to C exit of MTR Yau Ma Tei, good value, tiny room but good enough for solo traveler; was offered a single room with more space at the time or check-in.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

jean B. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Review
Had a good stay with you. Location great. Will keep your hotel in mind for next time
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

Narin O. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Location is very good
Location is very good. Easy for airport transfer by bus in 1 shot near the hotel. Location is very close Yau Ma Tei MRT station, easy to walk. Near Ocean Empire Congee and Delicious Food restaurants. Easy to find food and convenient store. Lobby and room spaces are limited. Need a very good space management with your room mate.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

Kirk H. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Really noisy
Booked a room for 4 days - room was small but this was expected. Comfy beds and a wet room style toilet/shower which is classic for cheaper/smaller hotels and flats in Hong Kong. The walls however are paper thin in the hotel and we had a big problem with noise. Got woken up at 2am and 6am by our neighbours on the first night as you can hear everything in the rooms adjacent. Cleaners start at around 8am. We complained and moved rooms but were woken up by screaming children the next couple of nights early in the morning. The whole sleep deprived experience really ruined the holiday. The location is great but for the same amount of money I would recommend trying a different hotel further out with bigger rooms. Hong Kong is tiny with a great MTR system so travelling in for 20mins would be better in my eyes.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일