좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

walker / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
7박 | 2016년 5월
the good and bad
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

show / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2016년 5월
its fine
Location is good
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

CHEW / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
6박 | 2016년 5월
Will consider staying here again
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Watchareeya / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2016년 5월
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

YEE / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2016년 5월
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Parnsawad / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2016년 5월
nice location
small room but nice location
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

peiwen / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일

ted / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2016년 5월
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일

Chew / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
6박 | 2016년 5월
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

arun / 아프가니스탄
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2015년 7월
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
작성일: 2016년 5월 11일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.