arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7804개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

7.7 KHENG T.
Singapore
2016년 1월 15일 금요일
Budget hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, helpful concierge staff, provides all the necessary basic amenities
Very pleasant. Hotel is only a stone's throw from the mtr station and it's surrounded by good eating outlets. There's also public bus service to the airport. The only setback is that the toilet is way too small. Not suitable for big size guest.

4 Pasu K.
Thailand
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.

6.7 Floreta F.
Singapore
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.

8.3 Charlotte M.
Netherlands
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.

8.3 Shi H.
Singapore
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Great location!
Location, clean, comfy
Room was clean and the location is just superb! Right beside the MTR!

8.3 Chee C.
Malaysia
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
best location for short stay
middle of every where, food around the hotel. easy to get any transportation
nice small room but bath room over too small.

8.7 cheddie S.
Philippines
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
quality wise
comport and accessible place

5.3 Chutima U.
Thailand
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.

7.7 Dian R.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.

8.3 chaibovorn P.
Thailand
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl