arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7991건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Stella Y.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
my stay
Location and food around.
1- bed sheet claimed to be changed but there are blood stains on the sheet. 2- the carpet is not being vacuum. 3- decor and Aircon is old and Aircon not clean. 4- toliet does not have lock and cannot close fully, fathers cannot "stay"in the room if their teenage daughter is bathing. Family room is good to place 2 big luggage. Unpacking, packing and taking out clothes for the next day is tough if you have more than 2 luggage. But location is good, I can see that the staff put in effort in maintaining the hotel but not the rooms.

Tan L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
The staff very nice.
The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Very good .next time will stay again. The staff very nice and helpfull. Location is near by shopping mall and the famous food also got. Transfer to airport very easy just take the bus near by only.

goh W.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Strategy location
I love the hotel location, which is 2 mins from the MTR exits... one poor thing is the hotel is facing the busy main street for Nathan road...

Yong N.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Small but good location. Convenient as MRT nearby.
Location, staff & clean

tai H.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
👌🏻
Family room is ok

Narong S.
태국
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Family Trip
Good

Liang T.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
overall good
overall good but the tv not working

Koh S.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Location and food
Very near to Yau ma tei mtr. 2 mins walk to temple street. Many bus in front of the hotel to go anywhere in the city. If you come from airport you can take bus number A21 and stop at man ming lei bus stop lane. Very fast check in and check out.

Koh S.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Location
Next time will stay again

cheong Y.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Nice budgeted hotel
Clean, comfortable and easy to access
It was great, this was my 2nd stay at this hotel. Everything was good and clean just one thing that I was not satisfied is the bathroom. It was really too small and it's quite uncomfortable to shower and turn around. Anyway, others was worth it's price.