호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8056건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8056개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jakgree S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Comfortably and budgets
it's only few paces from MRT.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Ruth P. / 아랍에미리트
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

DANIEL K. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 8박
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Jue P. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

polykarpos P. / 그리스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Chaiyot S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Kok Y. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good value and Location
nothing to shout about as its a business trip. Sleep and go! Great location with that kind of price.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Boris K. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
-
-
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Cheng L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good location
Easy access to MRT and bus station. However, room is compact and the bathroom is very small.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Sze C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
nil
nil
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일