호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8051건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8051개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

May L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Location is great
Location is great!!!

Sarintorn S.
태국
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Location
Great location

Sarintorn S.
태국
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Good location
Nice staff

keke K.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Good hotel to stay in HK
I was staying fpr 3 nights with family witj 1 son. The room is "tiny" but the location is best. The staff is good, We be able to do early check-in as long as the room is ready. Less than 50 foot steps to MTR Yeau Ma Tei, just swing by to bus stop...Will come again next trip.

Chin L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Extreme small bathroom
Great location nearby MTR station & many restaurants nearby. The room is dirty especially bathroom, too small & hard to take shower. Frankly, I will not stay at this hotel again in future.

ORAWAN J.
태국
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Very Convenience
Small but goòoood.

Irene T.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Staff
Staff is rude and unfriendly. Kids was just standing at the side of their counter and one of the male staff shove and give them a black face asking them not to stand there!

GAN H.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room,The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.

chaisit S.
태국
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
goodbudget hotel
not far from mtr
good not bad clean. notfar from mtr

Stella Y.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
my stay
Location and food around.
1- bed sheet claimed to be changed but there are blood stains on the sheet. 2- the carpet is not being vacuum. 3- decor and Aircon is old and Aircon not clean. 4- toliet does not have lock and cannot close fully, fathers cannot "stay"in the room if their teenage daughter is bathing. Family room is good to place 2 big luggage. Unpacking, packing and taking out clothes for the next day is tough if you have more than 2 luggage. But location is good, I can see that the staff put in effort in maintaining the hotel but not the rooms.