호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

ella J. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
alrigh
location,price,service
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

Rudy T. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Affordable, great location
Great location
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

frances D. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Roselle N. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Vanessa W. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Mohammad Z. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Saowanee E. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Ameilia A. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
small room with extremely small toilet
good location, free wifi, nice staff
Pro : good location, bus stop & mrt outside the hotel, walking distance to ladies market, temple street night market, etc. Easy to find food & shopping. Really nice staff,they let us early check in& I can left my luggage for 4 days after check out. Con : old hotel, small room & extremely small toilet!!!
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Shang L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Small room but good location
Very limited space in the room especially the bathroom. Most of the program from cable tv not working properly. The only plus point is the location where it is very near to the MTR station and dining place.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

Yunhua D. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
nice stay
location, location, location
tradeoff between location of noise
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일