arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7973건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Budhi T.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 15일 금요일
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel

Pasu K.
태국
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.

Floreta F.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.

Mengmei H.
스웨덴
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Good
Location

Charlotte M.
네덜란드
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.

cheddie S.
필리핀
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
quality wise
comport and accessible place

PoiTuan P.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.

Ian L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.

Dian R.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.

Chutima U.
태국
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.