arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7976건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7976개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

cheddie S.
필리핀
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
quality wise
comport and accessible place

PoiTuan P.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.

Ian L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.

Dian R.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.

Chutima U.
태국
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.

HUIMIN H.
대만
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good

chaibovorn P.
태국
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl

Chang Y.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff

Jason S.
캐나다
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.

Knee G.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy