호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8057건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8057개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Priscilla P.
필리핀
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.

Jeffrey S.
필리핀
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney

Mario R.
필리핀
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.

walker S.
미국
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.

Min C.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!

Rozainah A.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.

Ronald P.
필리핀
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.

Ong L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.

Mark B.
호주
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.

hui F.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.