좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Tassanee / 태국
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good convenient for traveling, shopping, eating
Near MTR Yau Ma Tai, Easy to go to the airport by bus (Number A21)
Room 11sqm. is too small. The hotel has refrigerator and drinking water. Room is clean.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Elena / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Good location and Wifi Access
The followings point require improvement The room lacks refrigerator and bath room is too small
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Carrie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Best location
Location was excellent seconds to MTR. A lot of good food around hotel. Staffs are very friendly.
Really best location of all hotel I stay in Hong Kong. Room average but toilet is extremely small. A lot of good food around hotel and Temple street is behind the hotel. Will definitely stay again my next trip. Not advisable for family.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Ba / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

Mohamad / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

Elena / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Natthapong / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

SAU / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

Ng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

Ameilia / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.