호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8051건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8051개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Min C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Rozainah A. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Ronald P. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Ong L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

Mark B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일

hui F. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Panida J. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Panida J. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Dieu T. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Cheng E. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일