arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7985건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Vincent O.
미국
2015년 12월 24일 목요일
very good but not that perfect..
Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
above average..

Wong A.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 24일 목요일
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.

Chia E.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.

Sally A.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.

Lau K.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient

ho Y.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good

Swee O.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.

Say G.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Good stay & comfort
Clean good location easy transportation
Good , value for $

Christiana T.
필리핀
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Good
Location

Joyce T.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Very good location
Very good location, many food places nearby
The best thing about this hotel is the location, its very near the train station and its very near central hong kong. Easy to get around. The hotel still looks new, the room is small as usual. It can sleep a maximum 2 of people only.