호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8051건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8051개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Pasu K. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Floreta F. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Mengmei H. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good
Location
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Charlotte M. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

cheddie S. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
quality wise
comport and accessible place
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

PoiTuan P. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Ian L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Dian R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Chutima U. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

HUIMIN H. / 대만
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일