좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Jeffrey / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Priscilla / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Jeffrey / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Mario / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

walker / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Min / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Rozainah / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Ronald / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Ong / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

Mark / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.