좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

hui / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Panida / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Panida / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dieu / 베트남
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheng / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Clean room
Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
Clean room but very small bathroom
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohan / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Bathroom smallest in Hong Kong
Location,security,tv channels
The toilet is so small that you can touch the sink, shower and pee at toilet bowl at the same time. Disappointed with it. They should consider renovating it. In tge sense of location, its great.
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kenning / 호주
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 11박
Review
Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ruth / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Hotel with good location but small toilet
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
best location for short stay
middle of every where, food around the hotel. easy to get any transportation
nice small room but bath room over too small.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.