좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

cheddie / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
quality wise
comport and accessible place
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PoiTuan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ian / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dian / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chutima / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HUIMIN / 대만
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chaibovorn / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chang / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jason / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Knee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.