arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7985건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

sila S.
태국
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
toilet is dirty, small and old
this hotel is in a good location

NG S.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.

Loreal L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best

Pok S.
홍콩
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk

goh T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
best location
location,staff,value for money

tay H.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.

Wei T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.

YEOK T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
Good Location
Good Location

shu T.
미국
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.

Christine S.
필리핀
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.