arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7976건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7976개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

doreen S.
필리핀
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff

Wilson Y.
필리핀
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.

aurello R.
필리핀
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent

Natalie C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.

Art B.
필리핀
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...

Timothy T.
필리핀
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!

danny I.
인도네시아
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station

Janet B.
미국
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.

Cheong P.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
Micro room
staff is polite, location and location
The toilet is too cramped while the shower point is above the toilet bowl. Suggest that they can remove the cupboard to create some space for the room and also improve on the drainage system in the toilet after a bath. But location is very good and just next to mtr station. Do note that there is a Casa Deluxe Hotel just a few steps away, not sure it is another hotel or the sister hotel.

Wai T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
Location is good, cleanliness can be improve
Location
The staff wasn't very friendly, the location is good, the air con is not working properly, it will shut down half way and the room became very warm the whole night. Room is small.