좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Chui / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
My review
ONLY location.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Eriliia / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Near from MTR n bus stop to HKIA
Strategic, nice, clean
Searching in agoda
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Stephanie / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Vincent / 미국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
very good but not that perfect..
Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
above average..
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

Wong / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

Chia / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

Sally / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일

Lau / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient
작성일: 2015년 12월 19일 토요일

ho / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good
작성일: 2015년 12월 19일 토요일

Swee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.