arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (7804)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1032)

커플 (2332)

개인 여행자 (2173)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (602)

청소년 동반 가족 (528)

그룹 여행객 (1137)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 7804개
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
부대시설
6.5
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

2 Elsie L.
United Kingdom
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…

6.3 Chee W.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.

9 karen E.
Philippines
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.

8.3 HSIAO L.
Taiwan
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Location is good.
Location
Very good .will come back .

8.7 Alan W.
Canada
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

6.3 Joshua G.
United States of America
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.

7 Stephanie G.
Philippines
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.

8 Wen L.
Singapore
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service

7.7 WONG S.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 4일 목요일
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend

7 Tan W.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.