arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 7990건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7990개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Lee L.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip

Wei O.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 17일 토요일
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.

Jiaxin T.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 13일 화요일
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.

norrabordee S.
태국
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.

Thiri T.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.

SUTTHICHOK W.
태국
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.

Jimmy C.
미국
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.

Sean T.
홍콩
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.

QUEK Y.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 10일 토요일
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.

Tong S.
홍콩
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.