호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

shu T. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 14박
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
작성일: 2015년 11월 9일 월요일

Christine S. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
작성일: 2015년 11월 9일 월요일

poon P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일

Chu Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
it is hostel license not actually hotel which give
good location , room available at the last mins booking
check in needs to wait upon Agoda payment confirmation.
작성일: 2015년 11월 7일 토요일

Wang L. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
ok
ok
Ok
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일

doreen S. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일

Wilson Y. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

aurello R. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Natalie C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Art B. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일