좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

NG / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.
작성일: 2015년 11월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Loreal / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best
작성일: 2015년 11월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pok / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

goh / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
best location
location,staff,value for money
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tay / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YEOK / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Good Location
Good Location
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

shu / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 14박
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
작성일: 2015년 11월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christine / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
작성일: 2015년 11월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

poon / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.