호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8070건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8070개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Thiri T.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.

SUTTHICHOK W.
태국
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.

Jimmy C.
미국
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.

Sean T.
홍콩
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.

QUEK Y.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 10일 토요일
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.

Tong S.
홍콩
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.

Viparat K.
태국
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.

Chi M.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.

Rosemarie D.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.

annie T.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.