좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Chu / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
it is hostel license not actually hotel which give
good location , room available at the last mins booking
check in needs to wait upon Agoda payment confirmation.
작성일: 2015년 11월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wang / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
ok
ok
Ok
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

doreen / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wilson / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

aurello / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Natalie / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Art / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Timothy / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

danny / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Janet / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.