좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

doreen / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2015년 10월
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일

Wilson / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

aurello / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2015년 10월
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Natalie / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2015년 11월
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Art / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
5박 | 2015년 10월
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

Timothy / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2015년 5월
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

danny / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2015년 10월
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

Janet / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2015년 10월
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일

Cheong / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Micro room
staff is polite, location and location
The toilet is too cramped while the shower point is above the toilet bowl. Suggest that they can remove the cupboard to create some space for the room and also improve on the drainage system in the toilet after a bath. But location is very good and just next to mtr station. Do note that there is a Casa Deluxe Hotel just a few steps away, not sure it is another hotel or the sister hotel.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일

Wai / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Location is good, cleanliness can be improve
Location
The staff wasn't very friendly, the location is good, the air con is not working properly, it will shut down half way and the room became very warm the whole night. Room is small.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.