좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

MAN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheuk / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 5박
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hsu / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Matyas / 헝가리
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rex / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 6박
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelly / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charles / 미국
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
작성일: 2015년 10월 17일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jiaxin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.