좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Jimmy / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

Sean / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

QUEK / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일

Tong / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Viparat / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Chi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

Rosemarie / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

annie / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

PANG / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Kit / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 7박
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.