좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Lee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
작성일: 2015년 10월 17일 토요일

Jiaxin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일

norrabordee / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

Thiri / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

SUTTHICHOK / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

Jimmy / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

Sean / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

QUEK / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일

Tong / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.