arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7976건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7976개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Wei K.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 14일 화요일
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, Location, Location
Have stayed at Casa before about half a year ago. The location is unbeatable. Right beside the Yau Ma Tei MTR with bus stops just outside the hotel. One of the bus stops have day and night buses to the airport. The room was fine, with beds comfortable providing a good night's sleep. One minor inconvenience was the small toilet with a door that does not close properly. The glass wall was also not opaque enough to provide privacy.

Meena T.
태국
2015년 7월 13일 월요일
Good location but very small room
Location, low price, nothing else
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!

pattaraporn K.
태국
2015년 7월 13일 월요일
Good
Clean good nice
good

Vinh P.
베트남
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room

Vinh P.
베트남
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room

Tosapol T.
태국
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.

Pei L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.

Phaipan C.
태국
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.

Hisashi S.
일본
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!

Cheuk L.
홍콩
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean