좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Mei / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2015년 9월
the smallest bathroom that I never seen
Great Location, Small Room with small bathroom
Overall is still fine with the price. However the bathroom is too small. Great location and it's just a min reach MTR station (YMT station) and convenience to reach HK Island
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Manida / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 9월
budget in good location
located in good location on Nathan rd, easy access to mtr green and red line. Very convenience to access all basic need for customer but can't stop any vehicle even for loading.
Noisy since room wall can't protect any sound from outside. Especially,from adjacent room in both talking sound closed door sound.
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Natra / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2015년 9월
Good location.
Next to underground train (Yau Ma Tei Exit C). Food places all around.
Booked the standard room but after seeing the tiny room with an extra small bathroom, went to upgrade to Deluxe immediately. Better city view. More air in the room. Old and small closet space. But more space to turn around in the bathroom. Staff are.. friendly in a Hong Kong style manner. Clean towels were seen on the floor at the end of the corridor on every floor which was not very pleasant. I hope my towels weren't taken from the bottom of the pile. Never book the standard room ! After all the walking around in Hong Kong, it is better to come back to a better spaced hotel room.
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Erika / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2015년 9월
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

jorge / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Khai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
5박 | 2015년 9월
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

Khai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2015년 9월
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

Khai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리
5박 | 2015년 9월
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

Veronica / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 9월
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

Wing / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.