arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7982건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7982개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

LEE J.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day

selinda C.
미국
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.

Wen L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service

Elsie L.
영국
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…

Chee W.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.

Alan W.
캐나다
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

karen E.
필리핀
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.

Tan W.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.

Joshua G.
미국
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.

yingying K.
중국
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms