호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8056건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8056개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Vinh P.
베트남
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room

Vinh P.
베트남
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room

Tosapol T.
태국
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.

Pei L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.

Phaipan C.
태국
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.

Hisashi S.
일본
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!

Cheuk L.
홍콩
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean

Choon T.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR

JUDY N.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.

Yayoi K.
일본
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
best location
clean, good location, convenient