arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7969건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7969개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

William L.
캐나다
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.

kumaree Y.
태국
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience

PREEDA L.
태국
2015년 5월 29일 금요일
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.

TAN E.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.

Tan C.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.

TAN E.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 26일 화요일
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.

Eveyn T.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 24일 일요일
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice

Timothy Y.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 24일 일요일
Casa hotel great location
Excellent location (walk to temple street in 1 minute), spacious clean room, helpful staff

ZhiWei H.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 24일 일요일
Up to expectation
Location

Pe S.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 21일 목요일
good location
location
Good strategic location. Walkable distance to tsim sha tsui. Had mosquito bites, the bathroom got flooded due bad drainage system. And because the hotel was located along the main road, it was a little noisy.