좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

De / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Small but convenient
The room is really small, especially the toilet. However, if you do not spend as much time in the room, the location is really convenient, being near to the station . And near to shopping areas.
작성일: 2016년 9월 25일 일요일

Shamae / 일본
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
i hate those elevator,
My only concern is that the elevator . im waiting for almost 15 minutes just to go down, thats why im always using the stair.
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

wihok / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
nice clean
good hotel
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

KER / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
good location
Good location, 1 min walk to MRT station,
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

Chee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 5박
Good Location
Good location as it is located at Nathan Road. The room is clean but small.
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

Keng / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
4 night stay
Location is good, but the room is small! so is the bath room and water heater last only 10 mins and next person to use need to wait for 5 mins for heater to heat up water again. room sound proofing is very poor, can hear other room door closing and peoples talking along the corridor. Last 2 night of stay is horrible, peoples talking loudly in the middle of the night and can hear next room peoples knocking on bath room wall early morning 5am plus. Doesn't worth the 3 star rating and money.
작성일: 2016년 9월 21일 수요일

KANG / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good location and nice price
It locates right to the MTR exit and very convenient to go anywhere by bus too. The room is small but tidy and clean. A good choice for budget travelers.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

RAUNAQ / 인도
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 8박
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

Irene / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

LAI / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 14박
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.