arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7976건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7976개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Bodin H.
태국
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Good clean hotel
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.

Bodin H.
태국
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.

Gerard R.
필리핀
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.

Cheah F.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!

Nelson W.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 23일 토요일
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.

Liang T.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 23일 토요일
great location
great location to travel around

Chin L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.

permparame P.
태국
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Superb
Very good location near mong kok

SING W.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Location
Good location

kenny R.
필리핀
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
casa hotel
location and value for money is very okay. few steps away from mtr station and bus stop going to airport. i would definitely stay in this hotel again.