호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8051건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8051개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Roselyn B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 7박
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일

Wang Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

David K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Tsai C. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

KUANG S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

LIM X. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

cheong Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Andrea P. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일

ZHIQIANG L. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good
A perfect living experience!
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일

ZHIQIANG L. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Good
A perfect living experience!
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일