좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

jing / 중국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
comfortable stay
clean good location comfortable
Nice experience, hotel was clean and comfortable. location was very good. i had wonderful time here. will come again.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Chak / 중국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Ok
Good
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일

goon / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Nice, clean but small
clean and near to mtr
okay, nice and comfortable. It's small, anyway Hong Kong hotel is always small not surprise
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일

JULIANA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Small but convenient
Near MRT, Quick service n Lots of eateries outside
Change room twice. 1st room was aircon not working, 2nd room was aircon dripping then change to 3rd room which is a bigger room that is working. Quick service without attitude problem.
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일

Ming / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Best in Location but as usual small rooms
Location , MTR , Location
Best in Location but as usual small rooms
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

Ming / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Best in Location but as usual small rooms
Location, Food, Location
its my 3rd time staying here. experiencing my 1st stay here is like i want to curse this hotel because of the very small room for standard room. but when i try it again booking for deluxe room. it is much better and probably worth the price already unlike standard room.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

lim / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
good location of hotel
location, shopping, transportr
room ok, but toilet really small
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일

lim / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
good location hotel
location, shopping, transport
good value of money but small room/small toilet
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일

lim / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
good value of money
location, shopping, mtr
this hotel located at happening area, mtr just a step of waling, room size ok, but the toilet really very small
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일

Ze / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
accessibilty
near mtr station, walking distance to citflyer A21 bus stop, and walking distance to cityview hotel mtr airport express free shuttle k5
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.