좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Wei / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, Location, Location
Have stayed at Casa before about half a year ago. The location is unbeatable. Right beside the Yau Ma Tei MTR with bus stops just outside the hotel. One of the bus stops have day and night buses to the airport. The room was fine, with beds comfortable providing a good night's sleep. One minor inconvenience was the small toilet with a door that does not close properly. The glass wall was also not opaque enough to provide privacy.
작성일: 2015년 7월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Meena / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good location but very small room
Location, low price, nothing else
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

pattaraporn / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Good
Clean good nice
good
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vinh / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room
작성일: 2015년 7월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vinh / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
작성일: 2015년 7월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tosapol / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
작성일: 2015년 7월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pei / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phaipan / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hisashi / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheuk / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.