호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8046건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8046개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Chia O. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일

ADRIAN T. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일

WONG S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
작성일: 2015년 6월 4일 목요일

สหฐี ไ. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

Tham C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

LEE H. / 브루나이
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

Ines M. / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

William L. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

kumaree Y. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

PREEDA L. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
작성일: 2015년 5월 29일 금요일