좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Panida / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Good location, clean, and safe.
Location, cleanliness, and safety
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일

Sineenart / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Good location
location, mtr, shopping
very good to stay here
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일

Katherine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Stay at Casa Hotel
Location, staff
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일

ZHI / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

LEE / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

selinda / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일

Wen / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Elsie / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Chee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Alan / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.