좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

karen / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

Tan / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

Joshua / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
작성일: 2015년 6월 7일 일요일

yingying / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
작성일: 2015년 6월 7일 일요일

Chia / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일

ADRIAN / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일

WONG / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
작성일: 2015년 6월 4일 목요일

สหฐี / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

Tham / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

LEE / 브루나이
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.