좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

WONG / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2015년 5월
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
작성일: 2015년 6월 4일 목요일

สหฐี / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 5월
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

Tham / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

LEE / 브루나이
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 5월
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

Ines / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

William / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2015년 5월
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

kumaree / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2015년 5월
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

PREEDA / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
작성일: 2015년 5월 29일 금요일

TAN / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2015년 5월
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일

Tan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2015년 5월
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.