호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8056건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8056개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Chen P.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 8일 금요일
Best location, good room ambience
Best location, good room ambience, friendly male security guard
We Booked a Standard double room. The hotel is located in the heart of Mong Kok - near ladies market, temple market and various shopping malls. Local Cafes and McDonalds and supermarts are Just across the street or along the street. It Only has 2 lifts to serve all floors. friendly male security guard & housekeeping attendant. Nice room ambience but The toilet was too small. However it was still acceptable for just a shower and necessarities. The shower water pressure was high enough to wash away the tiredness from walking whole day. Mattress was hard but we were still able to endure for 4 nights. We only had sufficient space to place 1 large open luggage on the floor. Room had Basic amenities - 2 small glasses, kettle, hair dryer, 2 sets of bath and hand towels, tooth paste and tooth brush and rising mugs. Taxi stand and YMT mtr exit is just a few shop walk away from the hotel. Overall, the hotel is recommended.

NUR R.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 8일 금요일
Great location
location near with mtr,friendly staff,near with everything
awesome stay,would stay again in this hotel

NUR R.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 8일 금요일
Great location!!
Well located next to MTR,staff very helpful,nice room.
My stay was good.I booked this hotel because i read the reviews saying that this hotel very near to MTR.Yess its really 1 step away from Yau Ma Tei MTR!!Very convenience near with Night Market,7-Eleven just downstairs,next to money changer,opposite with MCD etc!Size if the room just okay for the price that i paid,but the toilet is extremely small,first time i took shower,i dont know how to took shower because its super duper small.Other than that,i would recommend this hotel!

Shinta E.
인도네시아
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Great location
great location, near good restaurant and shops
Greattt.. And will stay again if i'm back to Hk

Shinta E.
인도네시아
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Great hotel. Near MTR & good restaurant.
The place are great, near MTR & bus to airport, nice room,
greaaattt.. Will stay again if i ger back to HK

Show T.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Great location but not worth for money
Only the staff service was good
Room is so small. Booked the deluxe and add bed, the extra was near the door. No extra place to put my luggage, and no extra space to walk. Complaints to the receipt and topup to upgrade the room. But really not worth for money.

Tan L.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 6일 수요일
Small room but good location
Cleaniness, good location, quiet
The room is small but clean. Location within 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei station. There are 7-11 and other eatery around the area.

Kailun T.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Accessible Location
Accessible location
Good

Somboon S.
태국
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Good Location
Location, price and easy to travel by MTR

Jia C.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Good for solo traveller
Good location that near to MTR, clean room and friendly staff
Awesome!!! But a little sad part was. The lift to the entrance wasn't working or too messy and need to carry the luggage ourselves and with staffs staring at us.