arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7980건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7980개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

lena C.
호주
2015년 4월 1일 수요일
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.

YUWEN S.
대만
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Nice location
nice location

Yen L.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.

Paleena B.
태국
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.

Chu W.
홍콩
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
small
no
small, not good service

Nacional M.
필리핀
2015년 3월 28일 토요일
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok

Li H.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 28일 토요일
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)

Siau C.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.

G T.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .

foong F.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small