좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jia / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
strategic location
Near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit C), Temple Street
Overall ok, easy to find but toilet rather small
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일

Laphatsara / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리
2박 | 2015년 5월
Small room but good location.
Location
작성일: 2015년 5월 9일 토요일

Jia / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2015년 1월
Clean, good location but small
Location
Bathroom door was semi transparent. Toilet was super small but that's what to expect in most of hongkong hotels. Bed was comfy. Location was good.
작성일: 2015년 5월 9일 토요일

Chen / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2015년 4월
Best location, good room ambience
Best location, good room ambience, friendly male security guard
We Booked a Standard double room. The hotel is located in the heart of Mong Kok - near ladies market, temple market and various shopping malls. Local Cafes and McDonalds and supermarts are Just across the street or along the street. It Only has 2 lifts to serve all floors. friendly male security guard & housekeeping attendant. Nice room ambience but The toilet was too small. However it was still acceptable for just a shower and necessarities. The shower water pressure was high enough to wash away the tiredness from walking whole day. Mattress was hard but we were still able to endure for 4 nights. We only had sufficient space to place 1 large open luggage on the floor. Room had Basic amenities - 2 small glasses, kettle, hair dryer, 2 sets of bath and hand towels, tooth paste and tooth brush and rising mugs. Taxi stand and YMT mtr exit is just a few shop walk away from the hotel. Overall, the hotel is recommended.
작성일: 2015년 5월 8일 금요일

NUR / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2015년 5월
Great location
location near with mtr,friendly staff,near with everything
awesome stay,would stay again in this hotel
작성일: 2015년 5월 8일 금요일

NUR / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2015년 5월
Great location!!
Well located next to MTR,staff very helpful,nice room.
My stay was good.I booked this hotel because i read the reviews saying that this hotel very near to MTR.Yess its really 1 step away from Yau Ma Tei MTR!!Very convenience near with Night Market,7-Eleven just downstairs,next to money changer,opposite with MCD etc!Size if the room just okay for the price that i paid,but the toilet is extremely small,first time i took shower,i dont know how to took shower because its super duper small.Other than that,i would recommend this hotel!
작성일: 2015년 5월 8일 금요일

Shinta / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 5월
Great location
great location, near good restaurant and shops
Greattt.. And will stay again if i'm back to Hk
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Shinta / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great hotel. Near MTR & good restaurant.
The place are great, near MTR & bus to airport, nice room,
greaaattt.. Will stay again if i ger back to HK
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Show / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2015년 5월
Great location but not worth for money
Only the staff service was good
Room is so small. Booked the deluxe and add bed, the extra was near the door. No extra place to put my luggage, and no extra space to walk. Complaints to the receipt and topup to upgrade the room. But really not worth for money.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Tan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 5월
Small room but good location
Cleaniness, good location, quiet
The room is small but clean. Location within 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei station. There are 7-11 and other eatery around the area.
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.