호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8068건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8068개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Chau Y.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.

PHUA Y.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 20일 금요일
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat

Vinh P.
베트남
2015년 3월 20일 금요일
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location

Lim P.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.

Sin L.
홍콩
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Location
location only
location is good

Oscar R.
필리핀
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place

Wan S.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again

Thanikarn S.
태국
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.

Hui C.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient

shalli A.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.