좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

lena / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2015년 2월
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

YUWEN / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2013년 4월
Nice location
nice location
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Yen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Paleena / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2015년 3월
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

Chu / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2014년 6월
small
no
small, not good service
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

Nacional / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2015년 3월
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일

Li / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2015년 3월
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일

Siau / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2015년 3월
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일

G / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
3박 | 2015년 3월
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일

foong / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.