호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8048건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Chan S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good location
Good location with important facilities and easy to get buses to elsewhere.
It was small as we thought.
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

lee H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
good location
Food, room, location
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

JIUN K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Good location, LRT besides
location, room size ok,
Ok
작성일: 2015년 1월 18일 일요일

Soh H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
I like this place
Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
It is Ideal :)
작성일: 2015년 1월 18일 일요일

Sean L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Err....
location, location, wifi
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
작성일: 2015년 1월 18일 일요일

Tang W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일

Eng C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

JD H. / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

Ho T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Teo K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일