arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (7785)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1032)

커플 (2330)

개인 여행자 (2164)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (602)

청소년 동반 가족 (525)

그룹 여행객 (1132)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 7785개
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
부대시설
6.4
위치
9.0
객실의 편안함
6.9
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

9.3 JAVIER T.
Singapore
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Great location!
good location, clean and comfortable
Everything was great! It is approximately 15 steps between Yau Ma Tei MTR to the hotel door. It is super convenient! Hotel is clean with comfortable bed. If I were to come to hong kong the next visit, I will definitely consider staying in Casa Hotel again.

5.3 PEI H.
Taiwan
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
perfect location
perfect location for a nice hotel

6.3 Weng L.
Malaysia
2014년 10월 11일 토요일
Good location to stay in HK with affordable price
Location, surrounding & convenience.
Good for business trip and convenience for dining.

8 Chin T.
Singapore
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
Great value for money
Low Cost, Convenient, Friendly Staff
The staff there is very helpful. It was an enjoyable stay.

8 nathanisa P.
Thailand
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
great location
great location, small room

6.7 Nontiya T.
Thailand
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
good location
location, shopping, polite staff
location of this hotel is excellent and easy to access but room is too small ,quite old and dirty

4 elizabeth T.
Philippines
2014년 7월 27일 일요일
Convenient
Nice housekeeping,convenient n worth the money
This is my third time to stay in this hotel and very accessible to all. Housekeeping staff are very nice. You get what you paid for

7 Yee F.
Malaysia
2014년 9월 29일 월요일
Experiencing the lifestyle in HongKong
1) Air-conditioning is cold 2) Good location 3) Very friendly hotel staff stationed near the entrance
The location of the hotel was good as we do not need to walk far for getting a taxi or bus. But the lift is a bit small which cannot accommodate many people. Another setback is no place to sit or waiting lounge at ground floor or near the entrance inside the hotel. If there is, customer can rest before going to their rooms.

7.7 Hui L.
Malaysia
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Good location
Location cannot get any better
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.

6.7 Velda K.
Singapore
2014년 8월 21일 목요일
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.