좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Wenny / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

Kimberly / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

SUI / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일

Leo / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일

patherecia / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
작성일: 2016년 9월 12일 월요일

Arisa / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
작성일: 2016년 9월 12일 월요일

Jessica / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
작성일: 2016년 9월 11일 일요일

Sitanan / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
작성일: 2016년 9월 10일 토요일

Pichakorn / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
review
Good Location and cheap price
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일

Oranun / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Very convenient
Very convenient but the room is quite small. Overall, great!
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.