호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8051건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8051개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

baby P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
nothing
great location
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

Eileen C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Economical & Value For Money
Near to MTR station, and place for shopping
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

Hwee L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel
Location, cleanliness and again, location
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

Fu C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2010년 5월 | 3박
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Arif A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 5박
good hotel
location
Good
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

PINYI W. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Strategically located
Location location location
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일

EUNBI K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일

Kerr R. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
작성일: 2014년 12월 28일 일요일

pachiraya V. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
작성일: 2014년 12월 27일 토요일

wipaporn N. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
작성일: 2014년 12월 26일 금요일