arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 7990건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7990개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

YEE N.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
Location is good
location is good
location is good

Fadilah M.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
Budget Hotel
location location location
it was overall okay. walls are thin n when its cleaning time n i m still in bed i can hear all the banging against wall n talking n cleaning. quite a distraction. but location wise it was great. n tv had english channels which was also great.

Thomas L.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
Convenient Hotel Along Nathan Road
Great location, clean and comfy room, city hotel
Located along the hustling and bustling Nathan Road, you are guaranteed lots to see and do. The room is small but clean. Comfortable to sleep in surprisingly but avoid bringing large suitcases (I'm 6 feet 2 inches and the room feels a tad bit squish). Sufficient wall plugs to charge and a shower with strong water pressure. However, the bathroom is extremely small (think 2 airplane toilets). Staff are friendly and helpful as well as fast. No food in the hotel but plenty just outside.

Chaloemsak M.
태국
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
Good Location only
Location, not expensive,very close to MTR

Wing C.
홍콩
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay

Yuthadej C.
태국
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
-
-
-

Philip O.
아일랜드
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable

Ming C.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 14일 금요일
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..

ENG L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 14일 금요일
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.

Liew V.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 14일 금요일
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.