좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Eng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2015년 1월
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

JD / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2015년 1월
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

Ho / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2014년 1월
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Teo / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 1월
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일

Chakrarin / 태국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Pricy but good location
Location and safety
All of the rooms are non-smoking, but someone was smoking in the room and it had fire alarm at around midnite. They should have or informed every details better. Good location, easy transportation. the bathroom is not great at all. I will definitely not come back.
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일

Shu / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Acc in hongkong
It is near mtr and eateries. Good location.
It was ok but the toilet was seriously small. It will be superb if they could make room for bigger toilet.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Ali / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Fong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
5박 | 2014년 12월
Budget hotel at a good location
Location, location, location
1. Too high price for the size 2. Need upgrade on furniture 3. Poor sound proof
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

hsiaoping / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
average quality
location
room was small. not too clean...everything looks old. A huge mirror in front of my bed and it was creepy. How do you expect to sleep with a huge mirror in front? It was a very bad experience, will never return again.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Jenaya / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Convenient Casa Hotel
The best thing about Casa Hotel is definitely the location--right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and a few blocks from the Temple Street Night Market.
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.