arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7973건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

FANG S.
중국
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.

Sien C.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)

andrew S.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.

Timothy T.
필리핀
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!

Alex B.
미국
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.

Grace Y.
미국
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper

Lim L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good

kit C.
중국
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location

polykarpos P.
그리스
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!

Irene P.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 6일 목요일
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.